The Jungle Body Burn® Konga® Low Impact

Wednesday, 1 April 2020
Wednesday, 8 April 2020
Wednesday, 15 April 2020

The Jungle Body Konga Kids® - Highfields

Wednesday, 1 Apr 2020
Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020
Wednesday, 29 Apr 2020

The Jungle Body Burn Konga Low Impact - Highfields

Thursday, 2 April 2020
Thursday, 9 April 2020
Thursday, 16 April 2020

Clubbercise 16+ Party

Friday, 3 April 2020
Friday, 10 April 2020
Friday, 17 April 2020

Toowoomba Mayoral Contest

Saturday, 4 April 2020

The Jungle Body Burn® Konga® - Highfields

Monday, 6 April 2020
Monday, 13 April 2020

Zumba Gold® - Toowoomba

Monday, 6 April 2020
Monday, 13 April 2020
Monday, 20 April 2020

Zumba Gold® - Highfields

Tuesday, 7 April 2020
Tuesday, 14 April 2020

The Jungle Body Burn® Konga® - Trinity Toowoomba

Tuesday, 7 April 2020
Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Yarraman Markets

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Dr Karl for Kids: Toowoomba

Saturday, 18 April 2020